Modules of Financial Planning Standards Board India (Certified Financial Planner Certification)

Financial Planning Standards Board India, currently, conducts tests in four modules, namely

  1. Risk Analysis & Insurance Planning
  2. Retirement Planning & Employee Benefits
  3. Investment Planning
  4. Tax Planning & Estate Planning.
  5. Examination 5/Advanced Financial Planning

For any query for the said test(s), candidates need to contact FPSB India at: Tel No 022-61712424 email: website:

Previous Post
Next Post